Sort:  

🎼SAaay 🎮Gaaaa. Grew up on that stuff. Too many hours of my life though

Haha dude I totally noticed that they took that little Sega jingle out! I felt gypped.

dude. this was my game bro!!!!!!!

I loved this game when I was a kid too! lol So sick that they made it multiplayer online. Oh the future.

Ohh man! I remember playing this when I was like 8 years old. I used to go to a friends house after school and play it. I always wanted a mega drive but all I had was the master system .... how nostalgic

I was so psyched. Me and my brother were all about this game lol.

Wow, this is game brings a tear of joy to my eyes. I think I'm going to make a post about 1989 games in general as there this was s truly good year for gaming. I've made one about 1999 so far as this is one of the best years in gaming from that decade at least for me.

Dude that's awesome, definitely gonna have to check that out! And yeah the Sega era was a great era. I can't believe this game came out in '89 - this game is only a year younger than me lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88