Working on @soundlegion's 'Strain' Remix! *Spoiler Alert!*

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

This track has been amazing to remix - I knew from the second I heard it, it would be a blast to put a spin on. I fooled around with a style or two, but dubstep really ended up sticking in the most organic way. Release should be imminent - really just working on polishing some things up with the mix, bells and whistles, etc.

This is also my first DLive stream, so apologies for any technical difficulties along the way.

Thanks for watching!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

have not seen this Dlive thing before, wish i caught this as it went up! I am looking forward like a kid on christmas for when you drop that remix down. oh man!!!

Hey Shavon! Yeah DLive was cool! Very similar to streaming on Youtube or something. I'm going to release it within the next couple days, it's pretty much done! Do you want to chat on Discord beforehand to cross t's and dot i's? Just want to make sure we do it in a way that we're both happy with!

let me pop on there my friend

I listened to it and it was masterfully done.

Thanks @enjoywithtroy! I had a great time with it.

Cooool!!

Thanks for popping in @limabeing! Sorry if I didn't say hi lol still getting used to the platform!

Good luck @harrisonmir, impatiently waiting for the final and polished release

Thank you much! I'm psyched for it too.

As a reward of love, i can not pay 100% of votes and without comment

wow...very nice music dear i love your every posts,,

Best of luck. Keep sharing.

I almost jumped onto the stream, but i want your remix to be a surprise when i hear the whole thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53