Hearthstone Tavern Brawl 9-19

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Knights of the Frozen Throne Tavern Brawl

Thumbnail

Another great game of Hearthstone. He got me down to 2 health and I pulled it back with some good play. It's a great way to relax after a day of studying and making my previous post. I love creating material for Steemit and hope to make much much more! The snap of this video is a legendary that I opened last night that I turned into a gif, so you can see the animation of the card.

This brawl also came with a free rare card and a 300 gold quest "Play 40 Knights of the Frozen Throne" cards.

My video is at DLive

BreakGIf.gif


Here's to you Steemers! Best Wishes & Happy Trails!

LogoCoinHS.gif

Sort:  

Have you gotten a new job yet

Congratulations @hansenatortravel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50