How do they make Pad Thai - Khaosan Road

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I had a trip to Thailand. Our purpose in this trip was to explore Thai food and try to enjoy local life of Thailand. We made a plan to travel just only Bangkok and the first destination was Khaosan Road.
If you like Thai food, you'll find out the heaven in Khaosan. I know I did. Sinceerly you should bring bottle of water because most of Thai food is spicy. The spicy level was strong as much as making me smelt it everywhere and making my nose super itch. But I can affirm Thai food is extremely awesome. Not only fresh fruit and juice but also special food of Thailand such as PadThai, seafood salad, cookie with cream, Thai spring roll, Thai style chicken carry,....
I was impressed with Pad Thai. It was really tasty and cheap. It made from some kind of noodle which is same with Phở - Vietnam I guess. We tried Pad Thai in Khaosan Road. I took this video after I order a Pad Thai with egg and the way of making Pad Thai was so professional.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

pad thai is one of my favorite thai food! yum! :)

really tasty, right? but quite spicy ^^

yes, really tasty and flavorful. :) I cannot take too much spice so I always ask to limit that chili ;)

Pad Thai is yum! Love the fact that it is spicy! Thanks for sharing. Upvoted!

yea. that spicy flavor makes Thai food more attractive :))

How was your trip?
I just came back from Thailand.
I think you like Thai food.

i really love Thai food. so tasty and price is so reasonable. my trip was 5 days. I spent all time in Bangkok. need to go back one more to explore Chiangmai ^^

Sound great!
Chiangmai is so good. If you go there, plz share your experience to me.

I also want to visit Thailand too mechanical, but no chance. We hope that soon a reality, what she review with me experienced dentist.

you will have a chance soon. steem on ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58