[Live] Point Blank Game Play - Daily Play Random Match | Part 2

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

th mic copy.JPG

Hello dliver ...
today, i am back to daily play point blank games again to complete my mission before.

I don't use webcam because I have not got a special room and webcam for gaming, but for indonesian [Let's talk together] check it at @dlive

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

amazing post my steemit friend wish you good luk thank you

I've seen you live, your game is amazing, I will wait for your next live broadcast

thank you,,

nice game brother, keep playing it.

thanks brother @jazuli, keep watching it

Im getting cs:s vibes from this game

hh .. try to play this one @seacactus

congrats on the upvote!

Whats suh dude!!

hhha ,,, i am here

thanks sir

Continue your talent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42