You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #92 : The Mandarin Oriental, Kuala Lumpur!

in #dlive6 years ago

Hi....You are in Kuala Lumpur .... Very close to my city in Indonesia, only 2 hours away by plane arriving in Banda Aceh city, Indonesia :)

in Malaysia you must go to Malaka City, this very cool and Tourist City...Old town with unique buildings, and a nice history to learn ... Anyway I recommend to visit :). if any time I want to fly and meet you in Kuala Lumpur, hehe ... While on work leave but there are some things I have to finish here...

Have nice trip, but if you have time please visit to in my City :)

Much more interesting natural conditions, beaches and tourist attractions are here ... I will wait for you, and get around in my city, hehe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80