You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #91 : Yangmingshan & the infamous Shilin Night Market!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear...

Wowww a fun trip, I like trips close to nature like mountains, gardens still feel the countryside ... And most importantly happiness when we have reached the destination of a destination city .. Want to surround and enjoy it all day until late at night .... Good post my friends :)

And as usual there is one of my favorite photos on your journey and here it is:

Oh Ya, Dear.. now I hold contest photos and videos for drone in steemit, the name of the flying photographer contest, if you have time please visit blog about contest in my account ... input and support from you really very helpful me. Take care of your health and have a nice day :)

Sort:  

hadimemories, i'll take a look at your contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66