I WANNA ROCK! | Guitar Hero 3 [EXPERT MODE]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Tonight I'm gonna rock it, tonight!

If you're a f@!#ing star, hit Upvote!

If you're a f#@!ing LEGEND, donate! Just send STEEM or SBD, and it will show up on stream.

Or you can send fiat here: https://streamlabs.com/gyrosean

And if you like what you see, hit that Follow button!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Rock it! 😎⚡️

BOOM

Thanks for watching! And thanks for the advice on that battle, definitely the right approach.

Suh dude!!!! Grinding on the guitar tonight!!!!!

Finally got past that Slash battle! Thanks for stopping by. :)

without the music it helps

Just get an IV for streaming obviously

Such a chore

lol you forgot to put the game sound back on. It's just the guitar hero controller clicking 🤣

Do you alternate strum or just down?

I just bought a piano today, and have been using a program that I like to call 'pianosmith', but you make me want to pull out my PS and get down on some Guitarhero

the most strategic time to attack is to prevent him from getting a powerup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85