Guitar Hero 2: Grab Your Axe!!! | EXPERT MODE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Let's shred with Guitar Hero 2!

If you're a f@!#ing star, hit that upvote!

If you're a f#@!ing LEGEND, donate! Just send me STEEM or SBD and it should show up on stream (thanks to steemalerts.com)

Or you can Paypal me USD here: https://streamlabs.com/gyrosean

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Guitar Hero is better than PUBG - unpopular opinion

Whats good @gyrosean! Bad ass #skills fam!

Thanks! shook off the rust over the last couple weeks from about 7 years of not playing. lol

How do I send you SBD and have it show up?

That was a difficult song!

Not a huge difference in design from what I see. At least there's some filtering now.

I am amazed to see your post, my mind becomes open. I am aware, I have been too closed with new things and feel already know. It affected me that I became a Sok Tahu

this photo reminds me to keep digging and keep looking for information and new things.
But I do not understand how to edit the photo. from what positive thoughts themselves are and how to make our minds become positive. Maybe in this steemit could explain a little bit the meaning of positive thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17