Gospel Guitar Tutorials » Major Progressions » with a Touch of Fingerpicking styles

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I planned on making today's tutorial purely on Fingerpicking lessons and styles but I diverted a bit and gave a breakdown for a gospel song - "you are God alone". So in this song, we make use of four chords which are G major, Cadd9, Em7 and F# over D. They are not as difficult as their names and very easy to learn. Also includes is a touch of Fingerpicking.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow. Quite an interesting tutorial. Always been a guitar fan Buh I have challenges with controlling my fingers

Now u wanna make me go get a guitar.

Buh I think the ladies love a saxophonist or a pianist more. Never really seen a beautiful lady falling for a guitarist. Lol. Great video bro

My friend with multiple talents... Nice tutorial. Supersoon, the whole world is gon hear ur name

Great video tutorial....i love the guitar and your simple explanation

Thanks for the compliment. I'm glad you liked it.

my bro, keep doing us proud...good stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82