Implementing bootstrap into steemjet homepage front-end development and name-brand design.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It's a been a while coming but I had to make sure all our samples were well taken into consideration before producing this final inputs on the homepage design for steemjet.org using front-end development applications. So this evening, I just decided to showcase the finishing touches to you guys... Time to tick this off our list... smiles....

My video is at DLive

Sort:  
Hi @Gutzygwin,

Thank you for your contributions to long term goals on steemjet.

unnamed (13).gif


Communication
You are more than welcome to chat with us on our discord server, we'll be glad to hear you.
https://discord.gg/4eKGXXY
On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

I can not ask you to stop cos you are doing a great job. bravo!!!

I can not ask you
To stop cos you are doing
A great job. bravo!!!

                 - mbj


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You did well jet-mod - I'm proud of you and the development team 100%

I'm glad you see the light in our works. we'll continue to do more for the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55