how to DRAW a WATCH

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Happy Sunday Fam, Today i was thinking of what to draw when i just gazed at my sisters watch when that feeling of drawing just pop up in my head, its a time lapse clip of how to draw a watch the video shows some step by step procedures on how i was able to accomplish this work. i used several tools to blend the work although i didn't have much time to blend the surface well but i think this little clip can go a long way for people who are learning how to draw.

Instrument used are

  • tortillions
  • cotton baord
  • charcoal pencil
  • glossy paper

here are some final shots i took

shot1

IMG_20180909_154645_867.jpg

shot 2

IMG_20180909_161049_202.jpg

LINKS to my recent post

my 10minute drawing

Rough sketch of how to draw a bird

please UPVOTE and RESTEEM if you like this content
follow my blog @guchidan for more fascinating post.

THANKS FOR YOUR TIME GOD BLESS

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

super creative, keep it up

thanks man i'm glad you like it

creative... mind✌✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15