No Lambos, no shoeys. (Check out the Ian Balina video before you start reading)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Check this Ian Balina video out, first:


People often ask me how well I am doing, if I am well off.
I respond by saying “I think I am doing reasonably well, thank you very much”.
Obviously, the next question always is: “well enough to be able to do a Crypto shoey with your Aussie m8s, cruising the summer seas Down Under, on a high speed yacht?”
when I apologetically say “well, not really, not that well off, plus I could never be as classy as that, you know...”
Then, the next thing they say, is “I bet you are NOT driving a Lambo either”....
....and that’s the exact point when I start weeping like a little girl and scream “I am a failure, I am a complete and utter failure”!
So guys, if you want to help a Crypto loser out, you know what to do. SMASH UP THE LIKES / up-vote and donate generously, or I will never be able to do a shoey, or drive a Lambo. My happiness and well being depends entirely on your generosity!
No crypto shoey! 2 IN 1 biiiiig.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51