You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easter Magic: The Gathering Modern games at @caffetto! LIVE NOW!

in #dlive7 years ago

I just happened to be sitting here when I saw this come across my feed. What a great idea, great concept. I wish you the best of success. I'm personally not a magic player, but again I love the concept of what you are doing. I hope that you're able to chat about your opinions of Steem and all things crypto. If not, no worries, just have fun because that's awesome too!!

Sort:  

I’m so glad you like it @gringalicious, especially as someone that’s not a MTG player. That was the joke we were making before we went live. MTG is such a niché hobby, we didn’t think anyone would care [...other than us of course]. @dtube and @dlive are such great platforms and technologies, I couldn’t not take advantage of them. I think we’re very much in the “...throw everything at the wall and see what sticks” phase. My brother, @customnature, is working on a big broadcasting channel initiative using both platforms for something like a decentralized version of History Channel. How long before we’re enjoying a “Cooking with @gringalicous” show?! :P

Actually, I am posting my very first, and I mean my VERY FIRST cooking video on dlive later tonight! It may be the start of something big?

And, that project your brother is working on sounds really interesting, so many cool ideas and projects going on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56