Gringalicious & Trumpit in New York + 1st DLive Meet-Up

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0025.jpg

Hey guys, so I'm finally sharing the video from New York and I'm psyched to know what you think. This trip was crazy, exhilarating, exciting, and so much fun, but most of all I enjoyed getting to meet the DLive gang and see everyone who showed up at the meet-up. Definitely looking forward to another one.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi dear! When I see the video I enjoyed it so much, especially the beautiful places, the high building, the shops... I like it so much, I hope one day I can visit it.

We need this stuff in Europe!

Thanks @dziasek. I'd love to attend any event in Europe. I'm always happy for a chance to make a return visit ;)

I visited New York at 2015, Have very nice memory . Your video draws my memory back. video well done! Thanks for sharing!

Oh, the pleasure is all mine. Thanks @rosebach!

Very excited for you! Thank you for these awesome posts :D

I didn't get to do as much tourist stuff as I would have liked in NYC but this video has inspired me to hopefully go back again sometime!

That's so sweet @seacactus. Thanks and I hope you get the chance to check it out for sure!

great video! and love the Disney store ^.^

Haha, yes (could you tell that was one of my favs too, haha) Thanks my sweet @travelgirl!

Gringalicious & Trumpit in New York + 1st DLive Meet-Up post has been resteemed by @resteemmuse!

Love the video!

@realseb so glad you liked it

Tempat yang luar biasa.
Incredible place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87