Playing World of Warcraft

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi all, tonight I plan on playing my Frost Mage. I need to finish a quest or two for tailoring. So I'll try to do a karazhan run.

I might also do a lfg raid if I feel up to it.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

i love WOW!!! :D i'm an undead DK PVP addict :D

From the best online games in the world and one of my favorite greetings ..

What is this game, looks good and you love to play it.
Does this game have an increasingly difficult level ...?

This man here is a troll king he goes to other peoples post and smack talks for the simple fact of just being a hater. This is what he replied with on my post ( I have a question. How are you connecting the video cards to the mobo.
That part is not very clear. I see cables. But What cables are you using and how do they connect to the mobo.) When my post is about increasing hash rate and lowering reject shares for people mining smartcash check out the posthttps://steemit.com/diy/@tronekz/diy-smartcash-miner-4x-gtx-1080-s. This man here is a dick and troll monster plain and simple. Evil by nature

I'm playing live!

This man here is a troll king he goes to other peoples post and smack talks for the simple fact of just being a hater. This is what he replied with on my post ( I have a question. How are you connecting the video cards to the mobo.
That part is not very clear. I see cables. But What cables are you using and how do they connect to the mobo.) When my post is about increasing hash rate and lowering reject shares for people mining smartcash check out the posthttps://steemit.com/diy/@tronekz/diy-smartcash-miner-4x-gtx-1080-s. This man here is a dick and troll monster plain and simple. Evil by nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98