Hearthstone Ranked Play -GRE3N- 5/22/18 - Come join the fun!!!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Let's Hearthstone with GRE3N Headphones!!
Starting @ Rank 8, lets see where I go this time!!

Come join me, Mr. Michael and enjoy my randomness, funny commentary, some tips and whatever else I feel like talking about, as I play!!

All proceeds, tips, thumbs up, votes up, gifts whatever is collected from this stream will go towards my creative art projects & t-shirt printing!!

Check out:
steemit.com/@gre3n
Some of my artwork is on instagram username: gre3n (with the underscores)
mrmichaelsclothing.com

A big THANK YOU, to everyone who supports me and is enjoying this stream!!

Follow & Stay Tuned!!

As always,
Work hard, stay humble and Steem On!!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

It was a lot of fun streaming again. The next stream will take place this Thursday late afternoon-night. EST. Thanks for watching!!

Sorry this Friday lol my bad not tomorrow, I'll be streaming again Friday!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97