'Dime' originalsong @graceleon

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

"DIME"
Dime si el azul añil de tus cielos
se renuevan para mi.
Dime si el crepúsculo bronceado
lo contemplaré otra vez.
Dime si esta vez el petricor
que perfuma el mes de abril,
estará otra vez en mi jardín.

Solo dime, si tu estarás aquí.

Necesito respirarte una vez más;
que tu mano me sostenga en mi andar.
No hay maneras de explicar mi adicción,
a tu forma de mirar mi corazón.

Examina mi andar, Oh, oh;
confirma una vez mas tu voluntad;
Dependo sólo de ti, de ti, de ti.

Ahora dime si aún estás allí;
dime, si te acuerdas aún de mi.

"DIME" Tell me if the indigo blue of your skies are renewed for me.
Tell me if the tanned twilight I'll look at it again.
Tell me if this time the Petrichor that perfumes the month of April, will be in my garden again.
Just tell me, if you'll be here.

I need to breathe one more time;
that your hand will hold me in my walk.
There's no way to explain my addiction,
to the way you look at my heart.

Examine my gait, Oh, oh;
confirm once again your will;
I depend only on you, on you, on you, on you.

Now tell me if you're still there;
Tell me, if you still remember me.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @graceleon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89