You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hots or Shots Episode 26 ~ The "Hot Tub" Special ~ Watch & Win 10 Packs of ALPHA Steem Monsters!

in #dlive6 years ago

Omg such a crack up...I was watching one of my boys wash my car today, and he was loving it - really getting into and everything (he's 5).

I'm just sitting back calculating now if he washes it once a week for the next 5 or so years - how much money am I saving etc. My wife is like kids are more than just doing your own chores yada yada... AND HERE you are saying the SAME THING - isn't that what kids are for, to mow your lawn and sh*t ... Haha I actually laughed.

Great show mate, I enjoyed it. (Also played original shooter Wolfenstein 3D).
👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85