Surviving Mars Gameplay Stream

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Another Surviving Mars session. Lets see if I can manage to not kill off my colonists this time...



Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, or songwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block by clicking the logo below.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

It’s looks like an awesome game! I want to play it so badly, but my current laptop is not powerful enough, unfortunately!

Well, at least I can play vicariously through your videos, @gmuxx. :) Thank you!

It's an awesome game.

I want to play this now. Have you checked out RImworld?

I have not, will take a look.

Awesome, I love this

I have been keen on this for a while, just haven't gotten around to picking it up yet. Looks like a great game, well worth getting?

Oh yes, great depth and just when you think you have the game figured out it throws you a curve ball.

Interesting, never heard of this game before. Will have to check it out!

Be sure to use the hashtag #GamersUnited so that your posts appear under it for curation purposes :)

@GamersUnited is a brand new SteemIt curation group for everything gaming! Join our Discord channel and use #GamersUnited in your posts for a chance to be featured in our daily digest/curation posts!

Already a member, or simply want to help us grow so we can reward our members even more?
Please consider delegating SP to our cause:
25SP,50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP
Want to delegate more? Contact @GetSlothyy if you have or need help!

Thanks @gmuxx for sharing this game video. @mafzaal92 appreciate your hard work.

I'm very sorry for dm-ing one of the members of the writter's block,i wasn't aware it contravenes the rules of the block. I meant no harm,i was only trying to let the member know of an ongoing project. I also promise not to dm without an explicit permission..I'll be glad if you could also unbann me. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66