You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 332: SBD to STEEM conversion (correction) + Steem Monsters accept outside crypto!

in #dlive6 years ago

Engagement is definitely down from my perspective @exyle. Even the people that were posting without fail every day are beginning to drop off. I find it makes it harder to keep posting when there is less interaction but, for now, I'm managing to keep on doing so.

It seems like my Steem Power is growing faster though which is good and spam accounts seem to have dropped off too.

There was a time when, every time I posted, I would get 10 plus spam accounts automatically following me but that doesn't seem to be happening any more.

it's also easier to find good accounts in the new feed as there is less spam around so it's not all bad. Just tough to keep going when it feels like you're mostly posting into a void and your payouts are mostly 20-40c.

I'm going to take a bit of a break I think and enjoy the sun. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32