You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #107 : Selime Monastery, Goreme horse ranches and Viewpoint restaurant!

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

What an amazing architecture, and yet again another breathtaking post! Just curious, are you part Turkish? I love that you are posting about Turkey so much. I would like to visit there again someday and you are already giving great insight on where I might go :)

Sort:  

hi generation! Haha that's a question I've never been asked before.. But given how much I write about Turkey, probably a reasonable one! I am actually fully Chinese, I just write about Turkey a lot because it's the place I spent a lot of time at before and I feel like it deserves thorough blogs about it for all the internet to see!

Thank you for your response, you are amazing! Turkey is lucky to have you advertise for them :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50