fifa 18 - cam.mic.tts chat.music

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

fifa 18

Hello guys and welcome to the stream , Thanks for tuning in guys and thanks in advanced for the support --- Enjoy and lets have some fun !!

Thanks to @tazbaz for making my OBS Overlay :)

Vidbit - 2800 @30fps

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Have a nice stream Mr. Gazbaz

I'm having a hard time hearing you

I can hear the music and the chat reader fine, but your quiet in comparison.

I can hear you, just not that well. You are quiet in comparison. If you can load up and DLive and listen to your stream.

I can hear you now that you turned the music off. That's why you can clearly hear yourself. Leave the music on then listen.

Put your music right in between where it is now, and where it was before.

Not trying to seem like an ass, I just wanted to hear what you were saying.

Sounds good now.

thanks guys for tuning in and supporting me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52