You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive v0.8.3: Fanbase Updates and Video Enhancements!

in #dlive6 years ago

I realized the update while I was browsing some streams and I went back to the home page of @DLive and I still heard people talking... It took me a second to realize the stream was still playing on the bottom right of the my screen. I think that alone is a great feature and update because it allows you to be able to look and search for other streamers and navigate throughout the site without missing anything from the original streamer and/or video you were watching. Keep up the awesome work for real! 🤙🤙 The little things make up the big picture and @DLive is crushing it with every update! #DLiveIsBetter #DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85