#DLive - FIFA18 | CS:GO | GTA5 | PubG #ChillMode #Positivity #Giveaway

in #dlive7 years ago

We are staying diversified just like my crypto choices!


Games

FIFA18
CS:GO
GTA5
PubG

NOW LIVE
Thumbnail
NOW LIVE


If you have any of these games on the computer let me know... Maybe we can play sometime (Live or Not).

Live and Direct on @DLive | The first decentralized streaming platform! #dlive #dlivestar #dlive

GIVEAWAY @150 FOLLOWERS!!!

My live stream is at GattisStatus

Sort:  

Hola @gattisstatus, Quiero jugar, pero no tengo buen internet, soy de Venezuela.

What's going on? I hope everyone is having a good one!

Keep up your post and I think your post is very good

wassup mane thanks for tuning into my stream. Do u live in FL btw? do u live near clasicktv?

Im in Tampa FL

boutta get off for a bit, Im gonna come ball on PUBG w u guys sometime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35