*2SBD Giveaway* || GTA 5 #RP Come kick it with Takumi!

in #dlive6 years ago

Happy to say the giveaway is still on! We have 2SBD up for grabs for free! All you have to do it type "#GattisStatus" in this post -----> https://steemit.com/dlive/@gattisstatus/daily-giveaway and say something on this post.

We are on the NoPixel server tonight! I'm happy to see DLive to continue to grow! Click here to see the live stream. | DLive > Twitch |
Thumbnail

#dlive #dlivegaming #dlivestar @dlive

My live stream is at GattisStatus

Sort:  

Greetings to all and especially to @gattisstatus

Enjoy the music we will be Live at 12:05. I hope you are having a great day/night! Don't forget to say something in chat so you can have a chance to win!

Heyyy! Thanks I see you thank you!

Hello @gattisstatus how are you, I am from Venezuela

Nice that's awesome! I want to visit there sometime. I bet it is beautiful.

In fact it is not. because we live in a dictatorship, the country has the worst economy and the biggest inflation of America "but I think of the world". When I say this; I'm saying little

I love to play gta5, i love the character of Michael

very good job, live streaming is really good to connect with our subscribers.

Oh nice charming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58979.17
ETH 3236.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33