Hand Breaded Onion Rings

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Eden Metamorphosis was a great success, and we had handmade delicacies rolling out of our sustainable outdoor kitchen all weekend!

Here's a tasty clip of hand breading the onion rings. First, we separate big rings of yellow and white onions. Then they are breaded in seasoned flour, dipped in an egg wash, and breaded again. Lastly, we fry them in hot oil over the fire of our hand built earthen rocket stoves.

We also made fried corn on the cob and yellow squash, and served everything with a variety of creamy dipping sauces.

Enjoy!

www.intothegardenofeden.com

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

So amazing!
Truly about as good as food gets and so fresh and sustainable, handmade in the garden of eden on hand made earthen rocket stoves with trash fuel!
EXTRAODINAIRY!

They were outstanding.

Glad to share them with you!

Looks good, I love onion rings and I can't wait until they're fried =)

I wow! I bet they tasted awesome

I try to do my thing, days ago and see how I find, yours look better.

IMG_20180604_165342.jpg

This post has received a 5.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @saramiller.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35