You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlive is my town, steemit is my world, my blog is my house.. PLEASE RESPECT MY HOUSE RULES

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Nice to see someone who sees $100 Steem as well.

I believe that the block times and free on-chain transactions on the Steem Blockchain have been showcased extremely well thru Steemit's social network and that it is inevitable that many ideas will be attracted to that and the blockchain will get bigger, better and stronger.

Resteemed.

Edit: My apologies, I thought the post was exactly 18 hrs old, but it was the top comment I read as 18 hrs by accident.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment and I’m glad you’ve respected my rules.

Happy Steeming:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37