League of Legends - Gold V to Platinum - #7

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey guys, what's going on, it's @gamingchimp here! Today I'll continue my journey from Gold V to Plat, currently at Gold IV 0 points. I've lost a few games on 0, so I really hope I'll be able to win some games so I don't get demoted. :D
I hope you'll enjoy the stream guys!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Good luck getting to Plat! I'm mid Gold myself on EUW :D

ah damn. I'm still learning the new meta and playing Fortnite so not too serious about ranked

Man you should check it out. Free and a lot of fun. You're welcome to duo or squad with me anytime :D

Just finished my 2 hour stream of it. Great stream man, great playing too

Cool man sounds good. Take care! good luck

doing fine as well! hammerdin is my favorite too man :D

i'm doing baal this evening, then act 1 nightmare

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66