League of Legends - Gold V to Platinum

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone, it's @gamingchimp again! I haven't played League of Legends for a while but the new Irelia really made me want to do so. I'll continue playing ranked solo queue (probably a bit worse than before :P), and I'll go for Irelia top lane if I can. I hope y'all will enjoy the stream! :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Great stuff! I Just upvoted you.

Check my twitch stream for some Chill and relaxing music


Hardware bitcoin wallet
https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/3b59

I haven't even started streaming yet. :D Thank you! :D

Cool cool. I also played jungle hecraim and top lane teemo. Havent played in years lol it was just too toxic

Whats up my friend!

What lane do you usually play?

i was about to say teemo is so easy and op

oh thats cool they input an honor system i'll have to check it out then!

well I am hitting you with a follow my friend! Good luck with your game I'll be watching. Your game might have froze on the screen or it could be me lol

no problem dude

want to make sure you get that dlive vote after all thats why we are here lol

Have a nice stream! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65