You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLiveStar | The winners for 7th to 18th of March!

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

First of all, congratulations to @yukimaru and @tidylive!

I'm truly honored to win this award. Thanks to @dlive I've really discovered the pleasure of streaming. I never thought I would actually enjoy it as much as I do!

I've been working on a way to promote DLive on Twitch and YouTube, so this award couldn't come at a better time to keep me extra motivated to move those plans ahead. When everything is set up and running, I'll make a post about it on my blog.

So, thanks again and another cheer for the other winners! Huray!

(Shameless self-upvote to make sure my appreciation is noticed. ^^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72