Astroneer - An evening of space exploration

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Today I'm jumping into Astroneer, a colorful and relaxing space-survival game.

Come in for a cozy chat while I run out of oxygen.

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

thanks for the stream! its been really fun!

Thanks for stopping by and making the stream fun! ;-)

I'm leaving now, but hf with the stream, man!

Thanks for stopping by and making the stream fun! ;-)

i expect more blood joyce.. XD

Thanks for stopping by and making the stream fun! ;-)

hey wasup!

Thanks for stopping by and don't be so shy next time, always welcome! ;-)

for FPS games less than 2000 bitrates makes it look bad

I didn't play HS for 6 months, I just started it again with these streams. So, I'm rank 25 atm, but my best was rank 4 in the past.

no worries! great stream yeah I couldnt push anymore than 2k up until yesterday I will have to try 2.5 and see if that works now

no I have not heard of it.. Latest indie game i have been playing is called guts and glory its pretty funny

Yeah, it looks interesting, so I'll keep that in mind, but usually I stay away from Early Access games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30