TWS: Thrones of Britannia - Big release day stream! #steemgc #dunite

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Got the new Total War game today! Let's check out what Total War Saga: Thrones of Britannia is all about.

Feel free to join me for a cozy chat while I conquer the whole of ancient Britain.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

hello gamesjoyce, good luck and have fun :)

Thanks for stopping by!

no problem man have a nice one

Thanks for stopping by!

Nice stream dude! I'll tune in more often for sure!

Thanks for stopping by!

Ok man, sounds interesting at least

Been busy man, but want to pick up steemit again for sure. Not sure about streaming games though. Lol. But looks like you're enjoying yourself! And you're talented at it

It looks kind of dull compared to warhammer tbh, less crazy stuff

Hey man, long time no see! How is this game? caus I love the Warhammer games

Ok, let's see a fight here. Then I'll make up my mind :-)

Nice tactics duder

How much is this game?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51