Dark Souls 3 DLC: AoA - Prologue? #steemgc #dunite #dlove

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Finally wanted to play the Dark Souls 3 DLC Ashes of Ariandel, but apparently I lost my previous. So let's rush through the game to get to that damn DLC!

Come in for a cozy chat while I make a fatal error and lose a sh*tload of souls.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I'll go now, thanks again and have fun! See you around :)

Thanks for stopping by!

Have fun dude , cant stay im streaming , just thought id drop by an show some DUnite love

Thanks for stopping by!

Have a nice stream

Thanks for stopping by!

Can't hang sadly. Still working on my Labo review. Talk later!

Thanks for stopping by!

Then maybe he can make it. Didn't knowthe site, i'll go right now. Can you repeat it again? ahaha

it's a good one, really.

Thank you for the site! :D

Hmm this seems like a nice game

wow great stream as always. cool gameplay. have a good one and vote back pls <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26