Impossible mission on C64

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

As promised, albeit a bit late, here's me playing an old game I used to love to play as a kid.

I wonder how it goes...

My live stream is at DLive



[Previous post: I'm going to have to postpone my game stream.]



If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

If you take your childhood with you, you will never grow old. Good games!!

Really awesome to see a stream of something like this here on Steemit, like a breath of fresh air, thanks for sharing!
I've actually been doing some "historical" gaming posts lately, covering noteworthy games released in certain years (just made two about 91 and 2000) and would be cool to see more stream of oloder stuff!

I don't remember this one. The ones I used to play were Asteroids, Defender, Elevator and Donkey Kong. There were some others but can't remember what they were called off hand. Will join you on live chat if I am around.

Professor Elwyn Atombender's robots?

I love the game sir, it is really superb. Impossible mission needs to be made possible.

Intresting and love to play as a kid.

Definitely brought back my childhood; great to hear it once again.

ohhhh! yes friend, Gamers forever ..... Ready Player One? My favorite movie so far ...

The stream was exceptionally crappy. :D

You should maybe jump straight to 1h8min so you'll eventually see the best part without getting bored first. Hahhaha! ;D

good old times huh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66