What I will do with @karensuestudios steem power delegation

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

@karensuestudios am so happy you hit 3,500 followers, I believe i will get there too and happy to take part in your contest. Thanks for the opportunity.

Newbies on steemit get discouraged when they get nothing or little upvote on their posts,well it happens to me to but am used to it and not discouraged by it. I have an idea of creating a WhatsApp group and discord group which I will name steemit Newbies. I this group I will add newbies from different countries and lecture them about steemit. I will support them by giving them the opportunity to use the name of the group as tag, I will follow the tag everyday and upvote their posts until each one of them is able to stand on his or her own.

I only have this idea but I don't have the resources, if I will this steem power delegation, I will be able to put my idea into practise, help newbies and help steeemit become a better community.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi Gallantmayor, we have a really awesome Discord group you would probably enjoy. We also had the same idea about helping out new comers. There is great support in teaching people how to use Steemit. If you are interested, come join us! https://discord.gg/hugGVkj

Wow, am happy you are giving me the opportunity to join and I will be happy helping newcomers. I will join the discord group. Thanks for the opportunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47