Sort:  

you were doing great...then it stopped abruptly at 3.19 .
Keep trying please, its this sort of thing that everybody needs to listen to :-)
My best wishes to you all.

Thank you Nathen, I am gonna try again today. I needed that encouraging comment.

Great! The other thing i was going to ask is why you just don't copy and paste your blog from fb to here ?? Surely it would get lots of views and upvotes cos it's really honest and relatable to people!

By George I think you have got it :) Thank you for your help and support.

Also what about DTUBE....ohhhhh the possibilities. I am scared to see what I will do next...lol

I am so proud of you for trying other platforms x

It does cut out though like Nathen says below. But keep trying, I enjoy your blogs and want to hear/read more!

Thank you @princessmewmew , And God willing I will posting some how some way....what would I do without you and @nathen007 ?

Also I did manage to get on steemit.chat I think I left you a message...lol Lord have mercy on my techi challenges...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97