Mötley Crüe - Too Young to Fall in Love (Drums Cover) by @gabrielinho

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Friends of the platform Dlive and Steemians in general, today I dared to play the drums and I did on the psta of this excellent song "Too Young to Fall in Love"... although I recognize that the battery is not my forte I had a lot of fun. Greetings from Venezuela.


Hola amigos de la plataforma Dlive y steemians en general, hoy me animé a tocar la batería y lo hice sobre la psta de de esta excelente canción "Too Young to Fall in Love"... aunque reconozco que la batería no es mi fuerte me divertí mucho. Saludos desde Venezuela.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great performance
I wish you a happy day

hola gabo como esta todo

Epale Duque todo bien.. fino tu openmic.

Gran cover amigo... Felicitaciones.

Gracias profe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38