"Yesterday - The Beatles" - Fingerstile guitar player by @gaborockstar

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello friends of the community of dlive here I find something inspired and it occurred to me to interpret instrumentally the song of the Beatles entitled "Yesterday" in its original tonality. This style of playing the guitar is called fingerpicking or fingerstile as it is also called.


Greetings from Venezuela, they are loved very much and it will be until soon that we see each other again here. A hug friends musicians of the platform. Happy weekend to all...


Hola amigos de la comunidad de dtube acá me encuentro algo inspirado y se me ocurrió interpretar instrumentalmente la canción de los Beatles titulada "Yesterday" en su tonalidad original. Este estilo de tocar la guitarra se llama fingerpicking o fingerstile como tambien se le conoce.


Saludos desde Venezuela, se les quiere mucho y será hasta pronto que nos veamos nuevamente por acá. Un abrazo amigos músicos de la plataforma. Feliz fin de semana para todos...

"Yesterday"

Yesterday all my troubles seemed so far away.
Now it looks as though they're here to stay.
Oh, I believe in yesterday.

Suddenly, I'm not half the man I used to be.
There's a shadow hanging over me.
Oh, yesterday came suddenly.

Why she had to go?
I don't know, she wouldn't say.
I said something wrong.
Now I long for yesterday.

Yesterday love was such an easy game to play.
Now I need a place to hide away.
Oh, I believe in yesterday.

Why she had to go?
I don't know, she wouldn't say.
I said something wrong.
Now I long for yesterday.

Yesterday love was such an easy game to play.
Now I need a place to hide away.
Oh, I believe in yesterday.

Mm mm mm mm mm mm mm.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Que buen cover gabo soy fan de tu trabajo

Gracias hermano.. saludos al Tio , mis respetos para ustedes y espero crezcamos juntos en esta experiencia. Un abrazo

Realmente es una version hermosa amigo mio. Excelente tu trabajo. Por otra parte, es una de las canciones de mis años dorados que mas recuerdo y atesoro. Gracias por estos minutos.

Hola @royett saludos desde Aragua. Gracias por tus palabras amigo, haciendo el mejor esfuerzo.. me alegra que te gustara, un abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84