You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mermaidvampire's Motivational Video Contest "The Indigenous Children / Katutubong Kabataan / Lumad na Kabatan onan / Netibo iya'n kan'ho bata'a

in #dlive6 years ago

Thank you so much for doing this kind act sir. God Will pay you back thousand folds for what you are doing.

God Bless You and your Family

Sort:  

what i did comes from father. He told me about doing good to others. What i have made now a days is thanks to my brother. This two people gave me the opportunity to serve those who are in me. I am in debt of their teachings and guidance. Because of them i was able to do deeds beyond myself. Thank you so much for the kinds words. God Bless you as well and your love ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30