My Best Buddy Singing "Pain In My Heart"

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

2-minute video only. Oh yeah! I have invited him on steemit! @rendhel09

We will soon gonna be doing collaboration of video reactions of reactors reacting to videos! Hahaha!

Not able to capture the part with high notes.

This was his last day on his job. He is the one that I was telling you guys who was rushed to the ER because of his Pulmonary Disorder. Glad that he recovered really fast.

Now alive again and kicking, ready to look for a job again on Monday. Good luck to us!

Will try the @uLog challenge of @surpassinggoogle if I had the guts! Hahaha!

Cover photo, me and @rendhel09

I have permission to post my best friend's video. Thank you so much.

Enjoy your weekend everyone!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Thanks so much!

nice one my friend:)

Thanks po ate regine!

Great friends you have

Oh yeah I really do! Thank you so much for dropping by.

naks.... masaya dyan ah!.... keep it up ..whatever makes one happy, he should go for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99