Introducing My Shy Dog Named Mitch and My Responsive Cat - My Adorable Pets

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Utilizing the power of Steem-based apps by uploading videos with high quality contents that would either spread viable info about anything or videos that inspire, motivate and empower everyone who will be watching it.

This video is an epitome of human compassion towards the animals who used to be our pets. Let's love these wonderful creatures and we are the only ones they have to take care of them.

Warning: I am topless here in this video. Though will not ruin your day because my wonderful pets carried the totality of the video. It was always fun whenever my cat visits us here and grabbing this chance filming it this time I was able to capture him.

And Introducing my dog named Mitch who is quite jealous each time I play with miming like this.

Inside my room, sorry it's messy haha! My mom with her lit cigarette.

Thank you for watching and hoping everybody will have a great week ahead!

Blog created using @dLive

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

SO CUTE SIR HAHA :)

Hahaha thanks rj. ^^

I also love pet❤️ I have 10 dogs and 14 cats🤗

Omg that's insanely great! I'm amazed! Will check your posts for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65