You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlive is leaving Steem, moving to Lino Blockchain. How do you feel about it?

in #dlive6 years ago

Apparently no one feels anything about it. (No comments here, just 100 votes after 11 hours later)
Very strange.

Well, most of the votes on the post are autovotes, it's likely that probably not more than 10 of those voters even saw the post, but I really did expect to get some feedback on this, I'm pretty shocked myself!

If it's an oversight, they should just be upfront about it.

Exactly! This is what piqued my suspicion.

Anyone could make a mistake like that... the important part... is to avoid repeating it again. :)

Hopefully we'll learn from it, and I really hate to have a fatalistic attitude, but I am not sure this was devastating enough for everyone to be "on guard", I think it's a general attitude around here that there are overseers just "watching everyone's back", and IMO, that's a laxidasical attitude to have.

Life goes on anyways..

I really appreciate your input. Thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77