Daily Vlog #20: On the way to the bridge between the lake Heiligensee and the river Havel!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians, here is my next daily Vlog (video blog), this time on @dlive, because I'm not at home and uploaded it with my smartphone. I tried it many times on @dtube before, but I'm always getting "IPFS error". Tomorrow I will use DTube again with my PC at home for the next part. 👌

In this new video for today I'm taking you with me on the way to the bridge with the name "Sandhauserbrücke" between the lake Heiligensee and the river Havel.

Just click on the thumbnail picture above to watch the video and see you tomorrow in my next daily Vlog!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello. It was raining in Norway. Nice weather in Germany.

Yes the weather is really nice in Germany in the moment and it's great to have such a sunny summer. Normally we don't have such nice weather in Germany so long, only a few weeks in the last years for example. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You are looking great.

Smart look......

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't forget to tag us at @OfficialDLive on Twitter when you upload a new video :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82