Daily Vlog #22 *SPECIAL*: Climbing to under the bridge "Sandhauserbrücke" between the lake Heiligensee and the river Havel!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians, this is the third part of my Vlogs at the bridge "Sandhauserbrücke" between the lake Heiligensee & the river Havel and it's a special part, because I'm taking you with me to the gate under the bridge. Here it's possible to see the lake Heiligensee and the river Havel together and the gate is connecting both waters. Today I'm using DLive again, because I have uploaded the last two parts there too and so it just makes sense to also upload the third & final part there. 👌

My video is at DLive



Here you can watch part 1 of this Vlog series:

Thumbnail



And here you can watch the seconds part of this Vlog series:

Thumbnail



Greetings from Berlin everyone and see/hear you!

Jonas - @future24

steemit-future24-jonas-ahrens.jpg

Sort:  

The place is so nice but got scared a bit whèn you get ďown there.

I love that place is beautiful...
¡You look very handsome!
¡Regards!

Thank you @teresah and greetings back!

@mohsin90 just check my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05