You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: || 4th Place Winner on the Open Mic, now shared with @dlive! ||

in #dlive6 years ago

Congrats! I am your regularly upvoter for your music. Glad that you have won this award! Will continue to support your creative work that spice up the platform! Keep up the creative work and let your voice and music rock the steemit platform!

Sort:  

You are! Thank you! I have seen you so many times and somehow missed checking out your stuff - I think I had you confused with someone else who hardly ever posts, so hadn't been clicking over!

So glad you enjoy it, and I'm grateful for your kindness and support. Have a beautiful day!

You're welcome and congrats again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47