Fullofhope Is Now On Dlive! - Self Composed Guitar Instrumental

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

My first Dlive video is finally up and I'm super dupers excited to share this with you guys!

(Please excuse the flaws as this is my first video. Lol)

I began teaching myself how to play piano and guitar at age 12. The music you're hearing, I composed and recorded just for you guys.

Drone credit to @noboxes.
Location: North Idaho.

Hope you lovelies enjoy <3

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings, dear Miss Fullofhope

I've known your posting through a gringalicious, if I'm not mistaken.

I'd like to know your name. I thought it was beautiful, your music played on the guitar. Besides, the scenery you've chosen to play is very beautiful. It made Me charmed. As a first video, you are to be congratulated. I hope you can always share these songs with us. I want to hear all you produce.

I would also like to know what location is the one you chose to play this song. It's like a forest. I thought it was very nice. I think it's a place that gives peace to the person.

Thanks for the lovely song and good night!!!!

This made my day, a very very happy day. I want to thank you from my heart!!

Yes, gringalicious is my sister :)

The place is called Sandpoint, Idaho. A magical place indeed :)

Again, thank you for your encouraging kind words, @juliosavio I hope to see you around

and you made mine.

Sorry for my english. I wish that you can underestand it.

:D

👍

Awesome vedio as u r enjoying in a beautiful valley with u r guitar

So extremely talented, I hope this is the first of many, many more!

Thanks<3 Absolutely, there will be more

All around beautiful work, I especially like the camera glide. How did you stabilize it?

The footage was recorded by a drone!

Welcome to DLive @fullofhope !!

Glad to be apart!!

Such a talented family!

Thanks so much, I appreciate it :)

Go friend I think it only remains to congratulate you after hearing that, to be your first time you did fascinating greetings :D

Hey my friend!

Your kind words are much appreciated!! hope to see you around more :)

so late friend of mine

North Idaho represent, Southern Idaho here. 🙌🏽
Bless

So glad to see you on @dlive,have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82