Painting log #5.2 "Birthday hammer"

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Getting there faster 早くなるには…

... this one took me only a week!
At our last meeting my prof told me to just make 5 big works, as fast as I can.

"Ideally it should take you 2-3 days max," he said. "You need to practise your hand and get used to the bigger format. As if you are learning to play a musical instrument. Practice your scales and arpeggios..."

So this is me, practising my scales and arpeggios :)

I screw up in the middle though, losing the underdrawing, and made some mistakes, so you might notice I started to repaint the plate in the middle of the video. Even paintings get bugs which need to be fixed :D

Tomorrow I'll start on a new one.

Just need to decide what I want to paint!

If you have any ideas for my next practice painting, leave a comment :D

早くなるには練習が必要です。

この一枚を1週間でなんとか描き終わりました。
前回先生とミーティングした時は

「グズグズしすぎ」と言われました😓

宿題として5枚くらいの大きな絵を描かないと行けないです。
一枚を3日程度で仕上げることはポイントです。

「ピアノ練習のようにスケールをいっぱい引く感じで」と言われ、先生はアメリカのミネソータ州へ行ってしまいました。

なので、この一枚は私のスケール練習です ₍₍ ◝('ω'◝) ⁾⁾ ₍₍ (◟'ω')◟ ⁾⁾

ビデオを見ると気づくと思いますが、途中下絵が見えなくなっちゃって、形が狂ってしまいました。そして、何回直しを入れました。こういうもんですね。

よーし!明日は新しいのを描きますよ!
ただ何を描きたいのか決めなきゃ!
(๑•﹏•)いつやるか?  ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)今でしょ!

次の絵の提案を募集中です💕コメント欄にどうぞ!


by Fukako


(sign made by @atopy)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

私も最後が @fukakoさんらしくて笑いました(〃゚艸゚)

そういうのをやらないと気が済まないですよねー(´∀`*)

提案ということではないですが、何か動物をモデルにというのはどうでしょう?(^^)

動物か!いいかもですね(´∀`*) 提案ありがとうございます😊!

自分のラテアートは我流ではありますが、やっぱり繰り返す事で精度は高まってきてると思います!

練習ですね(´∀`*)
お互い頑張りましょう!

1週間!
うまく早く出来るためには練習ですよねぇ
座り込むところや、できあがったときのはしゃぎ方がいいですね^^

ありがとうございます(〃ω〃) @hiradate さん!
ビデオが少し単調になりつつなので、もっとはしゃぎを入れた方がいいのかもしれないのです(´∀`*)

Your timelapse painting video is always fun to watch, with nice BGM.
Do a flower next time. :)

A flower? Hmmm :) I’ll think about it! Thanks for the suggestion ❣️

最後面白いです😄

次はもっとやってみるの(๑˃̵ᴗ˂̵)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42