@Fukako draws [Moon viewing with a fever] [En/日本語]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Spring vacations with a cold

春休みの風邪

Hi everyone! How are your spring vacations?

All of my friends seem to be travelling right now.
Some are in New York, sending me pictures of the building where characters of Friends supposedly lived.
Some are visiting Japan and sending me pictures of Sakura.
Some are on their way to Bali. Others somewhere in Marocco, Austria or in Poland.

皆さん、春休みどう過ごしていますか?周りの友人がニューヨークや、日本、バリ島、マーロッコ、オーストリア、ポランドなどへ旅立ってしまいました。

IMG_3228.JPG

I wanted to go to Hamburg, but caught a cold, so spending my vacations as per my previous wish in Bed!!! (also very good for my bank account). Instead, I'm watching the moon. It has been phenomenal lately :D

ハムブルクへ行く予定でしたが、お金がなく、さらに風邪を引いてしまい、前に望んでいた「ベッドで休みを過ごす」という願いが叶いました

IMG_3229.JPG

Since I'm home and all of my watercolor gear is at school, I decided to do something with my Copics. They've been lying untouched for almost a year now. Unfortunately, I ran out of the ink I use with copics, so I tried to go around it, by coloring first and inking later. It's a little less forgiving, but was fun.

I have to admit I didn't know what I was doing hahaha

水彩道具は全部学校へ持っていちゃいましたので、久々にコピックを使いました!証券用のインクが切りちゃいましたので、どうしようもなく、コピックをのせてから、ペン入れしました。
何をやっているのかわからないままでしたが、結果はオールライですね。

photo5321108277087545677.jpg

What about you? Could you take vacations or a little break? Could you go somewhere?

みなさん?少しでも休みとか取れましたか?


by Fukako

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

絵師さんなんですね(´ω`)
内容と離れた質問で申し訳ないですが、steemitに動画の貼り付け埋め込み手段を探していましたが、Dliveはurl貼り付けで
埋込みが可能なんですか?
それかHTMLでリンクですか?
良かったら仕組みを教えてください。

youtubeでしたら、普通にリンクを貼ればいいですけど。
Dliveだと、直接Dliveからアップしますね。
Dlive.io
ただ、ファイルはmp4じゃないとダメですね。また、写真をつけたければ、Steemit, busy.org にアップして、リンクをDlive の投稿に貼り付けるしかないです。

そうなんですね。
コメントとDiscordの方も回答ありがとうございます。
まずはやってみます(´ω`)

初めまして!
絵の幻想的な雰囲気がすごく好きです!(^^)
かなり繊細な絵ですね。

もっさん!はじめまして!
コピックの使い方は特にわかりませんが、なんとか描けました。A4紙は少し小さく感じました。
アナログとか描いたりしますか?

もっさんと呼んでいただきありがとうございますw
なるほどです!コピック使ったことないですね。
模写はたまにしますがあまりアナログはしないですね。。
デジタルは表現力が無限大なので虜になってしまいました。w

カーテンの透けた感じがすごい!カーテンの星が可愛いです😆💕✨

さかなちゃんさん、一段明るい色を持ってまして、透明感に挑戦しました。思ったよりは楽にかけて嬉しいです。
羽海野チカ先生の絵を参考にしました。コメントありがとうございます😊

Pretty and calming to watch ♥ Get well soon!

It’s the music :) thank you @galaxies <3

お月様がいい感じですね。
癒されます!

最近のお月様はとても素敵ですよね。時間忘れて見てしまうのです。9月でもないのにですね。ありがとうございます、デンジロさん!

sooo cute :D, im the fan of ur art.

안녕!! 久々に訪問しました。@fukakoさんもちゃんと休みとって下さい。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50