You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Official Introduction To Dlive | @nathanmars ( STEEM Angel )

in #dlive6 years ago

Next vid I want to hear more curse words, it just didn't seem like you. ;-) Swearing in vids definitely pumps the price of steem. :-)

Sort:  

Yes I’ll become the person who has created highest number of vlogs on Dlive within next 3 months. Hope you can beat me. lol

I’ll only be checking the price of the STEEM in 2 years time until then my every minute I’ll be focusing on building and creating something amazing for every Steem citizens.

Happy Steeming @fruitdaddy :)

Congrats on your first dlive upvote!

Thank you and I appreciate it and I apologise not being able to follow your Steeming for last couple of weeks and I’ll be very soon able follow your work more deeply:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45